Various - Pah! A Punk Compilation

Various - Pah! A Punk Compilation

Original Release Date


Release Information

UK Tape 1982 (I Thought It Might Shock You Tapes/Hit Ranking Fanzine - Gosh 1)

A1 Hideous Mushrooms - Why Don't You
A2 The X-Cretas - God Save Us (Its Our Life)
A3 Warning - A Day In The Life
A4 Health Hazzard - Death By Boredom
A5 The A.P.F. Brigade - Its Fun Boys
A6 Total Control - Complete Control
A7 Glimpo Saucers - I Don't Know And I Don't Care
A8 Ad Nauseam - Don't Vote
A9 Panik - England
A10 Rebellious Youth - Spod And Greensleeves Dub
A11 Riot/Clone - Anarchy Specs
A12 Warning - Summer Rain
A13 The A.P.F. Brigade - Hunting Punk
A14 Lost Cherrees - One Plane, One Bomb
B1 Panik - Shit Can't Play Guitar
B2 The A.P.F. Brigade - Give A Little Peace Tonight
B3 Hideous Mushrooms - Old Soldier
B4 Lost Cherrees - Death And Wastage
B5 Health Hazzard - Future Daze
B6 Riot/Clone Society
B7 Ad Nauseam - Fuck Both
B8 Total Control - Jim Fought The System
B9 The X-Cretas - Locked Away
B10 Lost Cherrees - Noiz
B11 Riot/Clone - Death To Humanity
B12 Glimpo Saucers - Glimpo Theme
B13 Hideous Mushrooms - High On AHill (With Pink Floyd Tattooed On My Arm, Man)
B14 Warning - Beasts Of Fiction
B15 The X-Cretas - PC Wanker
B16 Hideous Mushrooms - Why Don't You

Chart Placings



None yet

Reviews & Opinions

None yet

Additional Notes

None yet


You can add stuff and make comments/corrections by emailing me at:


Back To Top