Various - New Criminals Volume 1

Various - New Criminals Volume 1

Original Release Date


Release Information

UK Tape 1981 (New Crimes - NC2)

A1 Sinyx - Animal
A2 Sinyx - Suicide
A3 Sinyx - Fight
A4 The Subhumans - Parasites
A5 The Subhumans - It's Gonna Get Worse
A6 The Subhumans - Drugs Of Youth
A7 86:Mix - Describe Yourself
A8 86:Mix - My Desert Is A City
A9 86:Mix - The Party
B1 Stripey Zebras - Sgt. Bilko Plays Pop
B2 Stripey Zebras - Greta Garbo Goes Shopping
B3 Stripey Zebras - Monsters On T.V.
B4 APF Brigade - The Profesionals
B5 APF Brigade - Ban The Bomb
B6 APF Brigade - No Effect
B7 Flux Of Pink Indians - Left Me To Die
B8 Flux Of Pink Indians - Is There Anybody There?
B9 Flux Of Pink Indians - Life After Death
B10 Enola Death - Fox Hunting
B11 Enola Death - The Sun Says

Chart Placings



None yet

Reviews & Opinions

None yet

Additional Notes

None yet


You can add stuff and make comments/corrections by emailing me at:


Back To Top