Various - The Oddities Of Oi

Various - The Oddities Of Oi

Original Release Date


Release Information

UK LP 1991 (Link - LRMO 3)

A1 The Crack - Where Are They Now
A2 The 4 Skins - Saturday
A3 The Strike - Cry Youth Cry
A4 The Last Resort - King Of The Jungle
A5 Section 5 - Victim Of Poverty
A6 Sham 69 - If The Kids Are United
B1 The Magnificent - Get Out Of Our Way
B2 The Business - Get Out While You Can
B3 Angelic Upstarts - Never 'Ad Nuthin
B4 The Guvnors - Saturday Nights Alright For Fightin
B5 Blitz - Warriors
B6 Close Shave - Don't Take The Piss

Chart Placings



A1-A4, B1, B2, B4-B6: Demo Tracks
A5, A6, B3: Live Tracks.

Reviews & Opinions

None yet

Additional Notes

Part of the Link Records Mail Order series, pressed on green vinyl. Reissued on CD as part of a twofer: The Oddities Of Oi / The Joys Of Oi! Label states 1990 but this was released in February 1991 (according to these liner notes here).


Various - The Oddities Of Oi - UK LP 1991 (Link - LRMO 3)Various - The Oddities Of Oi - UK LP 1991 (Link - LRMO 3)


You can add stuff and make comments/corrections by emailing me at:


Back To Top