Various - Let Them Eat Jellybeans!

Various - Let Them Eat Jellybeans!  LP

Original Release Date


Release Information

UK LP 1981 (Alternative Tentacles - VIRUS 4)
US LP 1982 (Alternative Tentacles - VIRUS 4)

A1 Flipper - Ha Ha Ha
A2 D.O.A. - The Prisoner
A3 Black Flag - Police Story
A4 Bad Brains - Pay To Cum
A5 Dead Kennedys - Nazi Punks - Fuck Off
A6 Circle Jerks - Paid Vacation
A7 Really Red - Prostitution
A8 The Feederz - Jesus Entering From The Rear
A9 The Subhumans - Slave To My Dick
B1 Geza X - Isotope Soap
B2 Bpeople - Persecution - That's My Song
B3 Wounds - An Object
B4 The Offs - Everyone's A Bigot
B5 Anonymous - Corporate Food
B6 1/2 Japanese - Fun Again
B7 Christian Lunch - Joke's On You
B8 Voice Farm - Sleep

Chart Placings

UK Indie Hit: 10, 11 wks


None yet

Reviews & Opinions

None yet

Additional Notes

This has never been reissued on CD because Greg Ginn won't license the Black Flag song.


You can add stuff and make comments/corrections by emailing me at:


Back To Top