Various - Streets

Streets Beggars Banquet 1977

Original Release Date


Release Information

UK LP 1977 (Beggars Banquet - BEGA 1)

A1 The Doll - Trash
A2 The Members - Fear On The Streets
A3 The Lurkers - Be My Prisoner
A4 Arthur Comics [aka The Snivelling Shits] - Isgodaman!
A5 The Art Attacks - Arabs In 'Arrads
A6 The Dogs - 19
A7 The Reaction - Talk Talk Talk Talk
A8 Cane - College Girls
B1 Slaughter And The Dogs - Cranked Up Really High
B2 The Nosebleeds - Aint Been To No Music School
B3 The Drones - Lookalikes
B4 The Zeros - Hungry
B5 Pork Dukes - Bend And Flush
B6 The Exile - Disastermovie
B7 Drive - Jerkin
B8 John Cooper Clarke - Innocents
B9 Tractor - No More Rock N' Roll

Chart Placings



None yet

Reviews & Opinions

None yet

Additional Notes

None yet


You can add stuff and make comments/corrections by emailing me at:


Back To Top