Various - Oi! Chartbusters Volume 1

Vol 1

Original Release Date


Release Information

UK LP 1987 (Link - LINK 03)

A1 Menace - G.L.C.
A2 The Oppressed - Skinhead Girl
A3 Infa-Riot - Five Minute Fashions
A4 The Business - Suburban Rebels
A5 Splodgenessabounds - Two Pints Of Lager
A6 The Blood - Stark Raving Normal
A7 Cockney Rejects - Police Car
B1 The Partisans - Blind Ambition
B2 Blitz - Time Bomb
B3 Combat 84 - Rapist
B4 Cock Sparrer - Running Riot
B5 The 4 Skins - Clockwork Skinhead
B6 Angelic Upstarts - Liddle Towers
B7 The Last Resort - Violence In Our Minds

Chart Placings



None yet

Reviews & Opinions

None yet

Additional Notes

None yet


You can add stuff and make comments/corrections by emailing me at:


Back To Top