Various - Oi! Oi! That's Yer Lot!

Various - Oi! Oi! That's Yer Lot!

Original Release Date


Release Information

UK LP 1982 (Secret - SEC 5)

Punk Side
1 The Business - Real Enemy 2:19
2 Five-O - Dr. Crippens 2:52
3 The Oppressed - White Flag 1:50
4 Subculture - Stick Together 2:48
5 Crux - Liddle Towers 2:34
6 The Warriors [The Last Resort] - Horror Show 2:48
7 Attak - Big Brother 1:21
8 Black Flag - Revenge 1:00
Drunk Side
9 Arthur And The Afters - Arthur's Theme 2:58
10 Frankie And The Flames - On Yer Bike 2:32
11 The Magnificent Gonads - Getting Pissed 2:58
12 Attila The Stockbroker - Willie Whitelaw's Willie 2:39
13 Judge Dread - The Belle Of Snodland Town 3:34
14 Skingraft - Oi! Oi! Music 2:54
15 Attila The Stockbroker - Away Day 2:44
16 Coming Blood - Such Fun 2:31

Chart Placings



Produced by Mickey Geggus
Mixed by Mickey Geggus and Vince Riordan

Reviews & Opinions

JEFF BALE, MAXIMUM ROCKNROLL #3, NOVEMBER 1982: This fourth and supposedly final Oi compilation is far from the best. I'd say they're scraping the bottom of the barrel here. Aside from fetching cuts by The BUSINESS, The OPPRESSED, ATTAK, SKIN GRAFT, and our own BLACK FLAG, as well as a magnificently funny poem by ATTILA THE STOCKBROKER, the rest is pretty disposable. Gary [sic] Bushell's silly liner notes are well in character, but he's got a lot of cheek trying to force BLACK FLAG into an idiotic Oi mold.

Additional Notes

This has been reissued a few times, first in 1989 by Link with a completely different sleeve, and then in 1996 by Step-1 with 'Revenge' replaced by The Strike's 'Victim' because Greg Ginn would not license it. Reissued on CD in 1993 as Oi! Oi! That's Yer Lot! / Back On The Streets EP (also with the Black Flag song removed).


Various - Oi! Oi! That's Yer Lot! - UK LP 1982 (Secret - SEC 5) Various - Oi! Oi! That's Yer Lot! - UK LP 1982 (Secret - SEC 5)

Click here for more


You can add stuff and make comments/corrections by emailing me at:


Back To Top