Demob - Crime Through Time

Demob - Crime Through Time

Original Release Date


Release Information

US LP 2007 (Punkrecords - V13PNXLP3)

A1 Crime Through Time
A2 Big Brother
A3 Riot Squad
A4 Pain In The Arse
A5 Billy No Mates
A6 Think Straight
A7 Unfinished Business
A8 No Room For You
B1 Kids Are Making A Stand
B2 What You Fighting For?
B3 Sus
B4 3 Months DC
B5 No Fun
B6 New Breed
B7 Anti Police
B8 No More Talk
B9 Demobpunk

Chart Placings



None yet

Reviews & Opinions

None yet

Additional Notes

None yet


Demob - Crime Through Time

Sleeve #1

Demob - Crime Through Time Sleeve #2

Sleeve #2


You can add stuff and make comments/corrections by emailing me at:


Back To Top